SQTalk  

Go Back   SQTalk > Other Airlines > Other Airlines

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16th November 2018, 03:26 PM   #1
Desert Traveller
SQTalk PPS Club
 
Join Date: 15-Jul-2007
Location: Tokyo, East Midlands, and the northern Black Forest
Programs: SQ QPPS, LH SEN, HH D, MR G, SPG G
Posts: 445
Send a message via Skype™ to Desert Traveller
Default CZ to leave ST

Headed for OW?
__________________
/Desert Traveller
Desert Traveller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th November 2018, 04:07 PM   #2
259850
SQTalk PPS Club
 
Join Date: 05-Feb-2007
Location: SIN
Programs: PPS
Posts: 427
Default

Sounds like it, assuming CX doesn't object.
259850 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th November 2018, 05:00 PM   #3
PPSFlyer
SQTalk Elite Gold
 
Join Date: 31-Jul-2017
Location: Shuttling between SIN, KUL & BKK
Programs: QPPS, IHG Spire, SPG Gold
Posts: 167
Default

CZ to OW, CX to *A since CA has a stake in CX?
PPSFlyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th November 2018, 11:46 AM   #4
davidfusq
SQTalk Elite Gold
 
Join Date: 03-Jun-2017
Location: SIN
Programs: SQKF
Posts: 166
Default

Good idea. Imagine the superior CX lounges in T4 Changi and HKG available to KFEG and PPS members.
davidfusq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th November 2018, 01:37 PM   #5
lingua101
SQTalk Solitaire PPS
 
lingua101's Avatar
 
Join Date: 18-Aug-2009
Location: Singapore
Programs: Royal Orchid Plus
Posts: 1,235
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidfusq View Post
Good idea. Imagine the superior CX lounges in T4 Changi and HKG available to KFEG and PPS members.
Well how you will use lounge in T4 if you are flying *A?
__________________
visit my blog
lingua101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th November 2018, 03:18 PM   #6
davidfusq
SQTalk Elite Gold
 
Join Date: 03-Jun-2017
Location: SIN
Programs: SQKF
Posts: 166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lingua101 View Post
Well how you will use lounge in T4 if you are flying *A?
My answer is in response to PPSFlyer suggestion CX will move to *A.

Of course, accessing T4 from T2 or T3 will be quite difficult to begin with. So you can only fly CX.
davidfusq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th November 2018, 01:36 PM   #7
lingua101
SQTalk Solitaire PPS
 
lingua101's Avatar
 
Join Date: 18-Aug-2009
Location: Singapore
Programs: Royal Orchid Plus
Posts: 1,235
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidfusq View Post
My answer is in response to PPSFlyer suggestion CX will move to *A.

Of course, accessing T4 from T2 or T3 will be quite difficult to begin with. So you can only fly CX.
I though this is impossible on the air side unless you can show that you have boarding pass for the flight departing for T4?

Maybe CX has already planned the *A move and hence isolating itself in T4
__________________
visit my blog
lingua101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 12:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Techadmin: Luke | Hosting: www.lomag.net