Use of SKL when on codeshare flights

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Use of SKL when on codeshare flights

Hey guys. I'm going to be flying up to Penang on MI in J. If I take one of the SQ-codeshare flights like SQ5350, will I get access to SKL?

No. KF EG.

Comment

Originally posted by 9V-JKL View Post
      No. KF EG.
      That's odd. Customer Service told me I can only use SATS Premier, even if its an SQ boarding pass, because I'll be on MI metal.

I was under the impression that anyone with a SQ boarding pass in J, whether or not its codeshare, can use SKL.

Anyway I realised I'll be coming down late from the office so I probably won't get time for any lounges. Thanks though

Comment

Sats Premier is the KF EG lounge

Comment

Originally posted by 9V-JKL View Post
          Sats Premier is the KF EG lounge
          Ah! Sorry, noob here I initially thought KF EG lounge refered to the dedicated one in T3

Comment

Ngggg.... Early this month, when I took MI226 on J, they let me use SKL J at T2....
            The ladies at SATS Lounge (the first place I went) told me now MI use SKL for their J pax... So there I went....
            And the lounge's dragon let me in....

Comment

Originally posted by Dent@SUB View Post
              Ngggg.... Early this month, when I took MI226 on J, they let me use SKL J at T2....
              The ladies at SATS Lounge (the first place I went) told me now MI use SKL for their J pax... So there I went....
              I was travelling on MI on J to Medan recently and I can confirm that MI is using SKL for their J pax now.

So says their website as well.

Comment

Oh good that it has changed

Comment

Originally posted by Dent@SUB View Post
                  Originally posted by floppy View Post
                  I was travelling on MI on J to Medan recently and I can confirm that MI is using SKL for their J pax now.