SQTalk  

Go Back   SQTalk > Singapore Airlines > All About Singapore Airlines

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24th August 2018, 03:29 AM   #1
FN-GM
SQTalk Solitaire PPS
 
FN-GM's Avatar
 
Join Date: 03-Dec-2009
Location: UK
Posts: 1,395
Default Booking Without Entering Passport Info?

Hello,

When I have made bookings in the past I haven't noticed if there is a requirement to enter passport information or not. I would like to make a booking however my passport needs renewing. Can I make a booking and enter the passport information later please?

Thanks
FN-GM is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24th August 2018, 07:07 AM   #2
CheapoFlyer
SQTalker
 
Join Date: 02-Jul-2018
Posts: 7
Default

Passport info is not required during booking.

Just need to make sure your name is spelt correctly.
CheapoFlyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th August 2018, 12:11 AM   #3
FN-GM
SQTalk Solitaire PPS
 
FN-GM's Avatar
 
Join Date: 03-Dec-2009
Location: UK
Posts: 1,395
Default

Thanks :-)
FN-GM is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Techadmin: Luke | Hosting: www.lomag.net