Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PM from TOF...

Has anyone dealt with this guy?

Could he be legitimate? Sent me (and I am assuming all of us) a PM this morning:

"Dear SuperFlyBoy,

Noticed that you fly SQ. I am a broker for discounted international airline tickets and can get you huge discounts (up to 70% off the commercial retail price) for business or first class travel on the major five star airlines - Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Qantas, United.

Theres no catch or frills and the tickets works like a normal business/first class tickets except that you save heaps of money.

If you are interested or require further details, please email your travel plans to : travelcheapstore@hotmail.com

I look foward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,

Chris
    "

Others may wish to explore, and possibly post their feedback...

Originally posted by SuperFlyBoy View Post
    Has anyone dealt with this guy?

Could he be legitimate? Sent me (and I am assuming all of us) a PM this morning:

"Dear SuperFlyBoy,

Noticed that you fly SQ. I am a broker for discounted international airline tickets and can get you huge discounts (up to 70% off the commercial retail price) for business or first class travel on the major five star airlines - Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Qantas, United.

Theres no catch or frills and the tickets works like a normal business/first class tickets except that you save heaps of money.

If you are interested or require further details, please email your travel plans to : travelcheapstore@hotmail.com

I look foward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,

Chris
    "

Others may wish to explore, and possibly post their feedback...
    I did not get one....but it seems too good to be true and I smell a rat

70% off just sounds suspicious!

Comment

i think this is commonly known as spamming....